Clarity

I yearn for clarity.  I long to feel at ease with my mind.  This month, if i was still carrying I would be giving birth to my child.  Instead, I’ve had three miscarriages and it is a daily struggle to overcome the sadness.  So, I write.  Hoping that within this writing process I will find clarity.  I know I am not alone in these thoughts and that is somewhat comforting.

Find me on: Instagram and Facebook

Here are a few of my latest pieces:

w1

This piece is for my Mister, he makes me yearn for more of life’s beauty.

w2

You are not ever responsible for the ignorance of others.

w3 w4

I’m sure many of us have been down this road.  Is it worth it?

Miriama C.T © 2014

Love & laughter,
Curly Miri.

11 thoughts on “Clarity

  1. I’m so sorry to hear you’ve had several miscarriages, that must make you very sad. I hope next time you manage to carry your baby full term. Thank you for your beautiful verses. Love Leonie

  2. I am a recent “follower” of yours and am delighted by your blog! The visuals provided by Bash’s typeface and the images you add are such a wonderful compliment to your eloquent words. You paint lovely pictures and evoke stirring memories, while taking me along on your journey. And yet you always leave room for my mind’s additions and musings. Brava!

    • Hi Laura, lovely to connect with you. Thank you for sharing in my writing journey. It means the world. I write for comfort and for clarity, and the fact that people enjoy reading what I write is a great bonus. Have a wonderful week. Miriama.

Leave a Reply

